• West Indies 15-man squad for Test series against Pakistan

    by  • September 27, 2016 • Cricket

    West Indies have announced their 15-man squad for the three-match Test series against Pakistan side, starting with the day-night Test at the Dubai International cricket stadium on October 13.

    Left-arm spin bowler Jomel Warrican has been named in the squad. He was the only addition to the 14 players who played for the third and fourth Tests of the home series against India in August.

    West Indies to play three Tests in the United Arab of Emirates, the first will be played in Dubai from October 13. The second Test is in Abu Dhabi on October 21, and the third and final Test match in Sharjah from October 30.

    West Indies Test squad: Jason Holder (capt), Kraigg Brathwaite (vice-capt), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Shai Hope, Leon Johnson, Alzarri Joseph, Marlon Samuels, Jomel Warrican.