• England schedule for 2019 tour of West Indies

    by  • September 1, 2018 • Cricket

    England have announced their schedule for the next year’s Caribbean tour, starting in January with the first of three Test matches.

    England to play three Tests, five one-day Internationals and three T20Is against West Indies.

    England’s 2019 schedule to the Caribbean, the tour concludes on March 10.

    Tue Jan 15-Fri Jan 18 – Tour match, Three Ws Oval, Barbados
    Wed Jan 23-Sun Jan 27 – 1st Test, Kensington Oval, Barbados
    Thu Jan 31-Mon Feb 4 – 2nd Test, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
    Sat Feb 9-Wed Feb 13 – 3rd Test, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
    Sun Feb 17 – 50-over Tour match, Three Ws Oval, Barbados
    Wed Feb 20 – 1st ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados
    Fri Feb 22 – 2nd ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados
    Mon Feb 25 – 3rd ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
    Wed Feb 27 – 4th ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
    Sat Mar 2 – 5th ODI, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
    Tue Mar 5 – 1st T20, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
    Fri Mar 8 – 2nd T20, Warner Park, St Kitts
    Sun Mar 10 – 3rd T20 Warner Park, St Kitts

    email

    Comments

    comments