• ECB confirms 2019 Ashes Stadiums

    by  • December 18, 2014 • Cricket

    The England and Wales Cricket Board has announced the five stadiums for the biggest Test Match Series in the world – Ashes 2019.

    Edgbaston, Headingley, Lord’s, Old Trafford and The Oval are the five most iconic stadiums in England that will host the five match Tests series in 2019 Ashes.

    The 2015 Ashes series will starts on July 8 in Cardiff.

    The Aussies won the last series with 5-0 on their home turf.