• World Cup 2015: List of TV Channels, Radio and Internet Broadcasters

    by  • June 26, 2014 • Cricket

    ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be held in (Down Under) Australia and New Zealand. They will host 49 ODI’s over 44 days, scheduled to take place from 14 February to 29 March 2015.

    The pools, schedule and venues of the tournament has been already announced earlier this year.

    ESPN Star Sports have bought the rights to air the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.

    Today we bring you the list of TV channels Broadcasters, Radio and Internet websites, which will be telecast the 11th ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 across the world.

    Country Television Radio Internet
    Afghanistan Ariana Television Network: Lemar TV
    Australia Nine Network, Fox Sports ABC Local Radio Fox Sports (Foxsports.com.au)
    Africa SuperSports SuperSport (supersport.com)
    Bangladesh Bangladesh Television Bangladesh Betar STAR Sports (Starsports.com)
    West Indies Caribbean Media Corporation Caribbean Media Corporation Caribbean Media Corporation (Cananews.com)
    Singapore Star Cricket
    Canada Asian Television Network EchoStar
    Europe (Except UK & Ireland) Eurosport2
    China Star Sports
    India Star Sports 1 Star Sports 3 (Hindi), DD National (mostly India matches) All India Radio (FM 106.4) STAR Sports (Starsports.com)
    Jamaica Television Jamaica
    Middle East Arab Radio and Television Network Hum FM
    Nepal Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 STAR Sports (Starsports.com)
    Fiji Fiji TV
    United Kingdom and Ireland SkySports BBC Radio BSkyB (skysports.com)
    Central America Direct TV EchoStar Willow TV (Willow.tv)
    New Zealand SkySports Sky Sport (skysport.co.nz)
    Pakistan PTV Sports Hum FM STAR Sports (Starsports.com)
    Sri Lanka StarSports & Local Channels STAR Sports (Starsports.com)